		2019	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028
Van den Broek	1979					start	ххх	ххх	ХХХ	reapp.	ууу
Van Dierendonck	1976		start	ххх	ххх	ххх	reapp.	ууу	ууу	ууу	resign
De Haan	1967						start	ххх	ххх	ххх	reapp.
Sperling	1955	start	ххх	ххх	ххх	reapp.	ууу	ууу	ууу	resign	
Zandbergen	1958				start	ххх	ххх	ххх	reapp.	ууу	ууу

Appointment and resignation scheme Supervisory Board Royal Haskoning

Reappointment and resignation in annual general meeting of year concerned.

The term of appointment of SB members is 4 years.

Reappointment is not automatic and will be for a period of 4 years with, in exceptional ('compelling') cases,

another reappointment for a third term with a maximum of 2 years.